Landesverbandsvorsitzende

Baden

Martina Feierling-Rombach
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

Inselbrauerei Feierling
Gerberau 46
79098 Freiburg

0761/24 348 24
vdu@feierling.de

Erika Schroth
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

permanent-es personalmanagement
Kirchenbergweg 43
69118 Heidelberg

  06221/80 09 27
  info@permanent-es.de

Bayern-Nord

Ellen Bambach
kommissarische Landesverbandsvorsitzende

EB Training + Coaching
Stiegeläckerstr. 9
96120 Bischberg

  0951/66 16 4
  kontakt@ellen-bambach.de

Bayern-Süd

Anke Voswinkel
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

Voswinkel Rechtsanwälte
Grillparzerstr. 10
81675 München

  089/55 05 47 80
  mail@ra-voswinkel.de

Berlin/Brandenburg

Salka Schwarz
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

Business Coach & Consultant
HAUS CUMBERLAND Kurfürstendamm 194
10707 Berlin

  030 81003470
  schwarz@salkaschwarz.com

Bremen-Weser-Ems

Birgit van Aken
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

Plansecur Finanzplanerin und Gesellschafterin
Im Hof 21
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck

04791/8991440
b.van.aken@plansecur.de

Hamburg/Schleswig-Holstein

Birgitt Ohlerich
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

Steuerberater Birgitt und Gisela Ohlerich
Lübecker Str. 126
22087 Hamburg

 040 688735-75
  0151 67233872
  Birgitt.Ohlerich@vdu-hh-sh.de

Hessen

Margit Dietz
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

Jean Bratengeier Bau-Gesellschaft mbH
Im Steingrund 6
63303 Dreieich

0610/38 33 59 11
  m.dietz@jbratengeier.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Iris Tschischke
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

Pflegeheim Südhus GmbH
Brahestr. 40
18059 Rostock

  0381/63 72 79 0
  info@vdu-mv.de

Niedersachsen

Sylwia Chalupka-Dunse
kommissarische Landesverbandsvorsitzende

culture.communication GbR
Brentanostr. 27
30625 Hannover

  0511/22 06 47 80
  info@culturecommunication.de

Pfalz/Saar

Jennifer Reckow
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

processline GmbH
Wormser Landstr. 261
67346 Speyer

  06232/67 06 00
  jreckow@processline.de

Rheinland

Martha Giannakoudi
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

SYNNOUS Consulting GmbH
Speditionstr. 15a
40221 Düsseldorf

  0211/98 47 19 13
  mg@synnous.de

Ruhrgebiet

Ulrike Löwe
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

Löwe & Team
Osterstr. 50-52
46397 Bocholt

  02871/2 36 91 23
  vdu@loewe-team.com

Sachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt

Ines Spanier
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

farmtex GmbH
Dorfplatz 9
06193 Petersberg

   0160/96 223 690
  ines.spanier@farmtex.de

Nadine Schmieder-Galfe
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

ZELLMECHANIK DRESDEN GmbH
Tatzberg 47/49
01307 Dresden

 0178/50 957 21
 schmieder-galfe@zellmechanik.com

Thüringen

Katrin Katzung
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

Ingenieurbüro Katzung GmbH
Belvederer Allee 12
99425 Weimar

  03643/85 39 90
 vdu@katzung.de

Westfalen

Angelika Thaler-Jung
kommissarische Landesverbandsvorsitzende

CHAPS & MORE e. K.
Lachtropweg 4
32130 Enger

   05224/9 37 41 22
  atj@chaps-and-more.de

Württemberg

Constance Bräuning-Ast
Landesverbandsvorsitzende

Gunterstr. 12
70191 Stuttgart

   0049 152 22 89 45 49
  Constance.Ast@googlemail.com